Dean’s Circle of Excellence

You are invited to join the UF College of Nursing’s Dean’s Circle of ExcellenceDCE logo

The Dean’s Circle of Excellence is a unique group designed specifically to support the ongoing efforts of the College toward innovative education, dynamic research, and quality patient care.

Becoming a member of the Dean’s Circle of Excellence is a fantastic way to demonstrate your passion for Gator Nursing, and inspire others to take your lead to advance the future of global healthcare through investing locally.

Eligibility for membership is a documented pledge to the College of Nursing for at least $1,000 per year. Simply complete and return the form on the reverse side of this informational flyer. You will become a member upon completion of processing of both your pledge form and your year-one gift.

$5,000 Pledge ($1000 per year for 5 years):

  • Special recognition in The Gator Nurse
  • Dean’s Circle of Excellence lapel pin
  • Invitation to College of Nursing Donor Recognition Event
  • Priority event registration
  • Commemorative Brick installed in HPNP Courtyard

Interested in pledging a membership? Click here and email or fax the completed form.

For more information, please contact:

Anna Hoffman, Interim Associate Director of Development & Alumni Affairs,

at or 352-273-6395